Christmas Gift Ideas For Her / Blogmas Day 2

If you know me then you know how much I adore Christmas. To me it really is “the most wonderful time of the year”. Christmas is a few weeks away, which means it’s time for Christmas shopping. Are you someone that likes to get all your Christmas shopping done early or a last minute shopper? In this series I will be talking about gift ideas for everyone on your list.

Today we will be covering gifts for her. Whether you are shopping for your mom, sister, best friend, girlfriend, or wife, there are plenty of gift ideas here. I hope you find the perfect gift/gifts for the lady/ladies on your list.

P.S. I have included both expensive and affordable gifts. They are in order from the highest to the lowest price in each category.  Some of these products I currently own or have owned. I also included items that I don’t own and have not owned, but that look like beautiful gifts. You will find the links to purchase these items at the end of my blog post. Happy Christmas shopping!

G I F T S  F O R  H E R 

 

THE BEAUTY LOVER

THE WORLD TRAVELER 

THE FASHION LOVER 

THE TECH/MUSIC LOVER 

I hope you found these Christmas gift ideas helpful. Here are the links to purchase them!

With Love, Victoria Ferrara

L I N K S 

BEAUTY:

Black Opium: http://www.ulta.com/black-opium-eau-de-parfum?productId=xlsImpprod12951153#

Nars Sheer Glow: http://www.ulta.com/sheer-glow-foundation?productId=xlsImpprod15251337#

Winter Essentiasl Moisturizing Kit: https://www.urbanoutfitters.com/shop/among-the-flowers-x-uo-winter-essentials-moisturizing-kit?category=makeup-gift-sets&color=000

Morphe Pallet: https://www.morphebrushes.com/collections/eyeshadow-palettes/products/35o
Sleek Pallet: http://www.ulta.com/face-form-contouring-blush-palette?productId=xlsImpprod16211229#

Kristen Ess Hair Kit: https://www.target.com/p/kristin-ess-working-texture-spray-beach-wave-spray-set-1-7oz-1-6oz/-/A-52568787#lnk=sametab

Gourmand Petite Bisous: https://www.urbanoutfitters.com/shop/gourmand-petit-bisous-lip-balmperfume-rollerball-duo?category=perfume-fragrance&color=065

Soap Bar: https://www.anthropologie.com/shop/floral-bar-soap?category=beauty-shop-all&color=040&quantity=1&size=One%20Size&type=REGULAR

TRAVEL:

Herschel Luggage: https://www.urbanoutfitters.com/shop/herschel-supply-co-trade-hard-shell-medium-luggage?category=SEARCHRESULTS&color=066

CALPAK Packing Cube: https://www.urbanoutfitters.com/shop/calpak-packing-cube?category=SEARCHRESULTS&color=010

OUAI Hair Kit: https://www.urbanoutfitters.com/shop/ouai-on-my-ouai-travel-haircare-kit?category=SEARCHRESULTS&color=000

Pinch Provisions Min Emergency Kit: https://www.anthropologie.com/shop/pinch-provisions-minimergency-kit2?category=SEARCHRESULTS&color=065

Ban.do Passport Holder: https://www.bando.com/products/the-getaway-passport-holder-lady-of-leisure

RIFLE PAPER CO. Calendar: https://riflepaperco.com/catalog/product/view/id/4344/s/2018-bon-voyage-desk-calendar/category/436/

Urban Outfitters Makeup Bag: https://www.urbanoutfitters.com/shop/large-jelly-cosmetic-case?category=SEARCHRESULTS&color=050
Ban.do Luggage Tag: https://www.bando.com/products/the-getaway-luggage-tag-lady-of-leisure
FASHION:

Ray-Ban Glasses: https://www.ray-ban.com/usa/sunglasses/RB3016%20UNISEX%20004-clubmaster%20classic-tortoise/8053672854169?category_Id=332611

Zara Jacket: https://www.zara.com/us/en/studded-faux-suede-jacket-p03046235.html?v1=4856021&v2=269184

Cluse Watch: https://cluse.com/model/negin-gift-box

Bardot Dress: https://www.urbanoutfitters.com/shop/bardot-foil-polka-dot-ruffle-wrap-dress?category=SEARCHRESULTS&color=001

Anthropologie Hat: https://www.anthropologie.com/shop/beaded-boater-hat?category=hats-gloves&color=001

Wanted Shoes: https://www.dsw.com/en/us/product/wanted-coverlet-mule/395924?activeColor=001

A New Day Purse: https://www.target.com/p/women-s-luggage-mini-cross-body-bags-a-new-day-dark-teal/-/A-52635801

Mossimo Belt: https://www.target.com/p/women-s-western-belt-mossimo-supply-co-153-black/-/A-52567804#lnk=sametab&preselect=52305469

TECH/MUSIC:
Marshall Speaker: https://www.urbanoutfitters.com/shop/marshall-stanmore-wireless-speaker-001?category=audio-accessories&color=012
Prynt Printer: https://www.urbanoutfitters.com/shop/prynt-pocket-smartphone-photo-printer?category=cameras-film&color=102
Corner Store Vinyl Rack: https://www.urbanoutfitters.com/shop/corner-store-vinyl-storage-rack?category=media-storage&color=070
Sonix Phone Case: https://www.anthropologie.com/shop/sonix-pina-colada-iphone-case?category=SEARCHRESULTS&color=100
Josh Garrels Vinyl: https://joshgarrels.com/store/love-war-the-sea-in-between-vinyl-double-lp
Happy Plugs Earbuds: https://www.anthropologie.com/shop/marbled-earbuds?category=SEARCHRESULTS&color=010
Loud Harp Vinyl: https://loudharp.bandcamp.com/album/hope-where-there-was-none
Anker Portable Charger: https://www.amazon.com/Anker-PowerCore-Lipstick-Sized-Generation-Batteries/dp/B00EET7UHE/ref=sr_1_28?ie=UTF8&qid=1512235975&sr=8-28&keywords=portable+charger

Leave a Reply