Christmas Party Dresses / Blogmas Day 8

Christmas time is already here. Which means, Christmas parties are coming. Maybe they have already begun for you. Christmas parties are so special when they are filled with family and friends. Also who does’nt love getting dressed up for a Christmas party? If you have any Christmas parties that you need a dress for, look no further. Here are some beautiful Christmas party dresses.

Remember that you don’t have to buy a new dress for a Christmas party. You may already own a beautiful dress. If you don’t and you cannot spend a lot of money, you can look for one at a thrift store. You are beautiful no matter what dress you wear.

P.S. I have included affordable and expensive dresses. They are in order from the most to the least expensive dress in each brand. Links are below.

L I N K S

ANTRHOPOLOGIE:
Yumi Kim Blue Velvet: https://www.anthropologie.com/shop/yumi-kim-velvet-wrap-mini-dress?category=dresses&color=044&quantity=1&type=REGULAR
dRA Floral Maxi: https://www.anthropologie.com/shop/lydia-floral-maxi-dress?category=dresses&color=009&productId=AN-4130369890004-000
FREE PEOPLE:
Red Midi Dress: https://www.freepeople.com/shop/in-the-field-midi-dress/?category=SEARCHRESULTS&color=060
Red Mini Dress: https://www.freepeople.com/shop/fondant-mini-dress/?category=new-dresses&color=060
Velvet Dot Dress: https://www.freepeople.com/shop/dalton-dot-dress/?category=SEARCHRESULTS&color=001
TORRID:
Black Skater Dress: http://www.torrid.com/product/black-mesh-skater-dress/10987597.html?cgid=dresses#sz=120&start=303
Floral Dress: http://www.torrid.com/product/multi-color-floral-print-mesh-skater-dress/11044301.html?cgid=dresses#sz=120&start=348
TARGET:
Who What Wear Plaid Long Sleeve Dress: https://www.target.com/p/women-s-plus-size-bow-tie-mini-dress-who-what-wear-153-black/-/A-52841127#lnk=sametab
Xhilaration Silver Velvet Dress: https://www.target.com/p/women-s-crushed-velvet-short-sleeve-maxi-dress-xhilaration-153-silver/-/A-53023577#lnk=sametab
Xhilaration Purple Velvet Dress: https://www.target.com/p/women-s-velvet-wrap-dress-xhilaration-153-purple/-/A-52802604#lnk=sametab
Lily Star Rose Dress: https://www.target.com/p/women-s-floral-velvet-burnout-slip-dress-lily-star-juniors-black/-/A-52939848#lnk=sametab
ASOS:
ASOS Star Midi Dress: http://us.asos.com/asos/asos-star-embellished-smock-midi-tulle-dress/prd/8508377?clr=multi&SearchQuery=star%20dress&gridcolumn=4&gridrow=1&gridsize=4&pge=2&pgesize=72&totalstyles=138
Boohoo Floral Sequin Mini Dress: http://us.asos.com/boohoo/boohoo-floral-sequin-bodycon-mini-dress/prd/8655002?clr=red&SearchQuery=dresses&gridcolumn=1&gridrow=8&gridsize=4&pge=2&pgesize=72&totalstyles=20141
ASOS Oversized Knitted Dress: http://us.asos.com/asos/asos-oversized-knitted-dress-with-cable-detail/prd/8585499?clr=black&SearchQuery=dresses&gridcolumn=3&gridrow=17&gridsize=4&pge=1&pgesize=72&totalstyles=20141
ASOS Green Mini Dress: http://us.asos.com/asos/asos-batwing-v-neck-plisse-mini-dress/prd/8569700?clr=emeraldgreen&SearchQuery=&cid=8799&gridcolumn=1&gridrow=9&gridsize=4&pge=4&pgesize=72&totalstyles=435

Leave a Reply