Beauty Gift Sets / Blogmas Day 16

This time each year is when all the Christmas gift sets come out in stores. I’m sure you have already seen them (maybe even put some of them on your Christmas list). Today we are going to be talking about beauty gift sets. These are really great Christmas gifts for two reasons. They are usually a pretty good value and contain a variety of items (who doesn’t love getting to try a bunch of new beauty products). If you have someone who loves all things beauty on your Christmas shopping list, these beauty gift sets are sure to please.

These beauty gift sets are in order from the highest to the lowest price. The links to purchase these items are at the end of my blog post.

LINKS

Black Opium Gift Set: https://www.sephora.com/product/black-opium-gift-set-P425815?skuId=1969062&icid2=products%20grid:p425815
Caudalie Anti Aging Trio Gift Set: https://www.sephora.com/product/ultimate-anti-aging-trio-P425682?skuId=1988096&icid2=products%20grid:p425682
Marc Jacobs Daisy Gift Set: http://www.ulta.com/daisy-gift-set?productId=xlsImpprod16931047
Stilla Star Studded Eight Stay All Day Liquid Lipstick Gift Set: http://www.ulta.com/star-studded-eight-stay-all-day-liquid-lipstick-set?productId=xlsImpprod16801826
Sephora Glow For It Gift Set: https://www.sephora.com/product/glow-for-it-P422876?skuId=1996008&icid2=products%20grid:p422876
Kristin Ess Working Texture Spray And Beach Wave Spray Gift Set: https://www.target.com/p/kristin-ess-working-texture-spray-beach-wave-spray-set-1-7oz-1-6oz/-/A-52568787#lnk=sametab
The Body Shop Festive Body Seasonal Trio Gift Set: http://www.ulta.com/festive-body-seasonal-trio?productId=xlsImpprod17024097
Raw Sugar Gift Collection Bath And Body Set: https://www.target.com/p/raw-sugar-gift-collection-bath-and-body-set-21oz/-/A-52585034#lnk=sametab

 

Leave a Reply