Stocking Stuffer Ideas For Him / Blogmas Day 19

If you need a little help coming up with stocking stuffer ideas for a man, look no further. I have compiled a list of stocking stuffers any man would love to receive.

I have placed the links to these items below. They will be in order from least to most expensive.

Links:

Burt’s Bees Beeswax Lip Balm: https://www.burtsbees.com/product/beeswax-lip-balm/11099-00-1.html

Bradley Mountain Enamel Pin: https://www.bradleymountain.com/collections/pins-and-patches/products/compass-enamel-pin

Men’s Socks: https://www.urbanoutfitters.com/shop/vertical-stripe-sport-sock?category=underwear-socks-for-men&color=060

Harry’s Men’s Face Lotion: https://www.target.com/p/harry-s-men-s-face-lotion-spf-15-1-7oz/-/A-51152281?backLinkName=gift+registry&backLinkUrl=%2Fgift-registry%2F&regMode=REG&search_interface=protected&reg_type=baby

Pocket Size Moleskin Journals: https://www.amazon.com/Moleskine-Cahier-Cover-Journal-Pocket/dp/8883704894/ref=pd_lpo_vtph_229_bs_img_1?_encoding=UTF8&psc=1&refRID=F0K2BE1ZQPG9H4ME4DVA

Cremo Beard Comb: https://www.target.com/p/cremo-premium-beard-comb-1ct/-/A-52634004?backLinkName=gift+registry&backLinkUrl=%2Fgift-registry%2F&regMode=REG&search_interface=protected&reg_type=baby

Mini Flash Light: https://www.amazon.com/Flashlight-Tactical-Adjustable-Brightness-Batteries/dp/B005FEGYCO/ref=sr_1_37?s=sporting-goods&ie=UTF8&qid=1545165604&sr=1-37&keywords=mini%2Btactical%2Bflashlight&th=1

Carhartt Beanie: https://www.amazon.com/Carhartt-Acrylic-Watch-Black-Size/dp/B002G9UDY6/ref=sr_1_7?s=apparel&ie=UTF8&qid=1545156811&sr=1-7&nodeID=7141123011&psd=1&keywords=beanie&th=1&psc=1

Pac-Man Handheld Game: https://www.target.com/p/pac-man-handheld-game/-/A-53598304

O’Douds Beard Oil: https://odouds.us/collections/beard-mustache/products/beard-oil

Bradley Mountain Key Fob: https://www.bradleymountain.com/collections/key-fobs-1/products/key-fob-oiled

Jimmy Choo Travel Spray: https://www.ulta.com/man-eau-de-toilette-travel-spray?productId=xlsImpprod13231219

 

Leave a Reply